RPA Committee Members

RPA Management Committee 2020/1

Mr David Simmons - RPA Chairman

Sinbad Plant Ltd

Mr Liam Ledger

SPL Powerlines UK Ltd
Unit 4 Potteric Carr Road
Doncaster DN4 5NP
Email: liam.ledger@powerlines-group.com

Mr Paul Helks

A P Webb (Plant Hire) Ltd
Common Road, Stafford,
Staffordshire, ST16 3DQ
Tel: 01785 241335
Email: phelks@apwebbplanthire.co.uk

Mr Darren Matthews

Readypower Rail Services Ltd
52/56 Longshot Lane
Western Industrial Estate
Bracknell,Berkshire, RG12 1RL
Tel: 01189 774901
Email: darren.matthews@readypower.co.uk

Mr Jim Nabarro

Balfour Beatty Rail
Plant Depot
North Station, Downside Yard, Colchester CO1 1XD
Tel: 01206 363 753
Email:  jim.nabarro@balfourbeatty.com

Mr Graham Pirson

Quattro Plant Ltd
Greenway Court, Canning Road,
Stratford, London, E15 3ND
Tel: 020 8519 6165
Email: graham.pirson@quattroplant.co.uk

Mr David Richardson

XYZ Rail Ltd
Solway Business Centre
Kingstown, Carlisle CA6 4BY

Tel: 01228 218150

Email: david.richardson@xyzrail.com

Mr Richard Romaszko

TXM Plant Ltd
Trading Estate
Wigan Road
Ashton-in-Makerfield, Wigan WN4 0BZ
Tel: 01925 655444
Email: richard.romaszko@txmplant.co.uk

Mr Steve Wadham

Total Rail Solutions
Unit 6 Hazeley Enterprise Park
Hazeley Road
Twyford, Winchester, Hampshire SO21 1QA
Tel: 01962 711642
Email: steve.wadham@totalrailsolutions.co.uk

Mr Ian Morgan

McCulloch Rail
Craigiemains
Ballantrae
South Ayrshire KA26 0NB
Email: Ian@mccullochrail.com