CPA banner Email CPA

Members Log In

Forgotten password?

Committee Members & Contacts

< Back to

 

RPA

Mr Paul Helks

A P Webb (Plant Hire) Ltd
Common Road, Stafford,
Staffordshire, ST16 3DQ
Tel: 01785 241335
Email: phelks@apwebbplanthire.co.uk

 


 

Mr Darren Matthews
Readypower Engineering Ltd
52/56 Longshot Lane
Western Industrial Estate
Bracknell,Berkshire, RG12 1RL
Tel: 01189 774901
Email: darrenm@readypower.co.uk

 


  

Mr Paul Milner

VolkerRail Specialist Businesses Ltd

Dawes Lane

Scunthorpe

DN15 6UW

Tel: 01724 878303

Email: paul.milner@volkerrail.co.uk  

  


 

Mr Jim Nabarro
Balfour Beatty Rail,
Plant Depot,
North Station, Downside Yard, Colchester CO1 1XD
Tel: 01206 363 753
Email:  jim.nabarro@balfourbeatty.com

 


 

Mr Graham Pirson
Quattro Plant Ltd
Greenway Court, Canning Road,
Stratford, London, E15 3ND
Tel: 020 8519 6165
Email: graham.pirson@quattroplant.co.uk

 


 

Mr David Richardson

Storbart Rail Ltd

Solway Business Centre

Kingstown

Carlisle

CA6 4BY

Tel: 01228 218150

Email: david.richardson@stobartrail.com

 


 

Mr Richard Romaszko
TXM Plant Ltd

Kestral Court (Suite 14)

Harbour Road
Portishead
Bristol
BS20 7AN
Tel: 01275 399400
Email: richard.romaszko@txmplant.co.uk

 


  

 

 

Mr Steve Wadham

Total Rail Solutions

Unit 6 Hazeley Enterprise Park

Hazely Road

Twyford

Winchester

SO21 1QA

Tel:01962 711642

Email: steve.wadham@totalrailsolutions.co.uk

 

Follow CPA on FacebookFollow CPA on TwitterConnect with the CPA on LinkedInConnect with CPA Bulletin on LinkedInPayments on the CPA web site are secured by SagePay